Double N,Y: New Year, New You!?

Bom Dia Everyone! January, the blue month of the year…. Everyone’s busy  making tons of plans for the year, New Year’s Resolutions, New Me’s, while wishing everyone New You’s…..

Well here I am, ‘New Me’ after my surgery couple of days ago. Thankfully all went well & I’ll be be back to my usual fitness & health routine very soon. Such a fresh start of the year! I’m glad that I have strength & finally enough time to get back to my Fit World…

Almost ready to kick start 2016. But seeing some posts & blogs about ‘New You’s’, I was thinking instead of ‘New You’s, why don’t we focus on  remaining ‘Same Me’s? Just be you, BUT always aim for the best version of you! That doesn’t mean ‘New You’ but a better YOU! So here’s what I want all of you to remember…

Always remember this: you CAN be whomever you want to be, you CAN be loved and love, you CAN be the maker of valuable things, you CAN touch others in meaningful ways. You just have to keep on loving and keep on fighting in the direction of your hopes and passions. HAPPY NEW EXOTIC BETTER YOU!IMG_2481

Photo: Phi Phi Island, Thailand. More Green, More Nature, More Travel, more Adventure with my Fit World in 2016… Wearing Victoria’s Secret Swimwear & my all time classic Ray-Ban sunglasses.

Leave a comment