Welcome to my Fit World!

Beginning is always the hardest part, but giving up is not in my nature & here I am, beginning to write my first ever post for my Fitness Blog aka for my Fit World.

Voila! Welcome to Nina’s Fit World, where I will share my passion for Fitness & Exercise, Nutrition, Health Tips, & Sports Fashion to my readers.

On this blog you will find out more about my own journey to a Healthier Body & Healthy Habits, Work-Life Balance, Nutrition Tips, top tips on how to stay motivated & how to look fierce & stylish while exercising indoors or outdoors. Yes! Even though you might be sweating & running out of your breath during an exercise, remember, there is always room for fashion!

If you are out there, really pushing the boundaries of what it means to be feminine, fit & edgy, than this might be one of your world destinations to stop by.

Hope you will get a little inspiration from my world & you will be able to capture it back to your own world! Get ready for fitter, stronger, and cooler you!

And big thanks for stopping by. Be sure to say Hello! I would love to hear from you. Feel free to contact me if you have questions, comments, requests or ideas.

You can reach me by email at: ninasfitworld@writeme.com

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my Fit World!

  1. This is the blog I was waiting on for so long. I can’t wait to hear more about your journey, your fit world and looking for inspiration for more healthier life.

    Like

Leave a comment